New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

Authentic Italian Restaurant

Over the past couple of years, our Nags Head restaurant has become known for its nightlife. The layout of our building makes for a perfect venue with the large downstairs floor that can be mostly cleared for large crowds to gather, the open upstairs balcony that looks out over the action below and a built-in stage. We’re known for our summer Mug Nights where well-known bands perform and hundreds of friends gather. Tito Tuesdays with a popular hip hop artist is also a big summer draw. The Outer Banks nightlife scene has produced some artists that are now known on a much bigger scale – Sensi Trails, Kiiind Collectives feat. Holden McOwen, 4mula – and they all play here throughout the year along with lots of others. On a quieter note, we also feature Dinner and Jazz on Sunday nights. Add in killer mixed drinks and a bevy of beer selections, and you’ve got a party!

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Formula
10:00 pm

Formula

May 25, 2018
Formula Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Pub Saturdays w/DJ Styles
10:00 pm
Pub Saturdays W/dj Styles Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

May 27, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

May 31, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

June 3, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

June 7, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, The Bruce Katz Band
10:00 pm

The Bruce Katz Band

June 8, 2018
The Bruce Katz Band Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, El Dub with Sensi Trails
10:00 pm
El Dub With Sensi Trails Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

June 10, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

June 14, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

June 17, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

June 21, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Third Eye: A Tribute to TOOL
10:00 pm
Third Eye: A Tribute to Tool Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

June 24, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

June 28, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

July 1, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tito's Tuesday With Kiiind Collectives Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

July 5, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 pm