New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

Authentic Italian Restaurant

Over the past couple of years, our Nags Head restaurant has become known for its nightlife. The layout of our building makes for a perfect venue with the large downstairs floor that can be mostly cleared for large crowds to gather, the open upstairs balcony that looks out over the action below and a built-in stage. We’re known for our summer Mug Nights where well-known bands perform and hundreds of friends gather. Tito Tuesdays with a popular hip hop artist is also a big summer draw. The Outer Banks nightlife scene has produced some artists that are now known on a much bigger scale – Sensi Trails, Kiiind Collectives feat. Holden McOwen, 4mula – and they all play here throughout the year along with lots of others. On a quieter note, we also feature Dinner and Jazz on Sunday nights. Add in killer mixed drinks and a bevy of beer selections, and you’ve got a party!

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Throwback Dance Party
10:00 pm

Throwback Dance Party

October 24, 2018
Throwback Dance Party Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

October 25, 2018
Dinner & Jazz Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

October 25, 2018
Mug Night Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Latin Halloween Party
10:00 pm

Latin Halloween Party

October 27, 2018
Latin Halloween Party Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Sunday Night Football at New York Pizza Pub Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Karaoke with Hambone
9:00 pm

Karaoke With Hambone

October 30, 2018
Karaoke With Hambone Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Throwback Dance Party
10:00 pm

Throwback Dance Party

October 31, 2018
Throwback Dance Party Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, The Deloreans
10:00 pm

The Deloreans

November 2, 2018
The Deloreans Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Cover This
10:00 pm

Cover This

November 3, 2018
Cover This Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Sunday Night Football at New York Pizza Pub Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 5, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Karaoke with Hambone
9:00 pm

Karaoke With Hambone

November 6, 2018
Karaoke With Hambone Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Throwback Dance Party
10:00 pm

Throwback Dance Party

November 7, 2018
Throwback Dance Party Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, DJ Fresh
10:00 pm

DJ Fresh

November 10, 2018
DJ Fresh Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Sunday Night Football at New York Pizza Pub Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Karaoke with Hambone
9:00 pm

Karaoke With Hambone

November 13, 2018
Karaoke With Hambone Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Throwback Dance Party
10:00 pm

Throwback Dance Party

November 14, 2018
Throwback Dance Party Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Latin Night Featuring DJ Marpis
10:00 pm
Latin Night Featuring DJ Marpis Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 pm