New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

Authentic Italian Restaurant

Over the past couple of years, our Nags Head restaurant has become known for its nightlife. The layout of our building makes for a perfect venue with the large downstairs floor that can be mostly cleared for large crowds to gather, the open upstairs balcony that looks out over the action below and a built-in stage. We’re known for our summer Mug Nights where well-known bands perform and hundreds of friends gather. The Outer Banks nightlife scene has produced some artists that are now known on a much bigger scale – Jonny Waters and Company, Kiiind Collectives feat. Holden McOwen, 4mula – and they all play here throughout the year along with lots of others. On a quieter note, we also feature Dinner and Jazz on Sunday nights. Add in killer mixed drinks and a bevy of beer selections, and you’ve got a party!

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

July 14, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

July 18, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

July 21, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

July 25, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

July 28, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

August 1, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

August 4, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

August 8, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

August 11, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

August 15, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

August 18, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

August 22, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

August 25, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

August 29, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Dinner & Jazz
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Dinner & Jazz

September 1, 2019
Dinner & Jazz Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Jam Night with Jonny Waters & Co.
9:00 pm
Jam Night With Jonny Waters & Co. Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

September 5, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm