New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC

Authentic Italian Restaurant

Over the past couple of years, our Nags Head restaurant has become known for its nightlife. The layout of our building makes for a perfect venue with the large downstairs floor that can be mostly cleared for large crowds to gather, the open upstairs balcony that looks out over the action below and a built-in stage. We’re known for our summer Mug Nights where well-known bands perform and hundreds of friends gather. The Outer Banks nightlife scene has produced some artists that are now known on a much bigger scale – Jonny Waters and Company, Kiiind Collectives feat. Holden McOwen, 4mula – and they all play here throughout the year along with lots of others. On a quieter note, we also feature Dinner and Jazz on Sunday nights. Add in killer mixed drinks and a bevy of beer selections, and you’ve got a party!

Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

November 3, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

November 10, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

November 17, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

November 24, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

December 1, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

December 8, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

December 15, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

December 22, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm